Staff Directory

Mailing Address, FAX, quick contacts >>

Administrative Staff
Greg MillerMiller, Gregory
Department Chair
More Hall 201C
(206) 543-0350
gmiller@uw.edu
James Anderson Anderson, Jim
Fiscal Specialist 1
More Hall 201E
(206) 543-2391
jamesa25@uw.edu
VacantBrauchli, Veronica
Assistant to the Chair
More Hall 201B
(206) 543-8883
brauchli@uw.edu
Dayna Cole Cole, Dayna
Valle Program Administrator
Wilson 103
(206) 685-2312
dmcole@uw.edu
Dan DembiczakDembiczak, Dan
Administrator
More Hall 201D
(206) 616-1667
ddd1@uw.edu
Ao DingDing, Ao
Payroll Coordinator
More Hall 201E
(206) 616-5338
ceepayme@uw.edu
noneFisher, Brooke
Marketing & Communications Manager
Loew Hall 353
(206) 543-4514
                  brooke22@uw.edu
Megan Goodenkauf Goodenkauf, Megan
Budget and Operations Manager
More Hall 201H
(206) 685-6645
                  goodem@uw.edu
Megan Goodenkauf Ivanov, Barbara
Chief of Operations, SCTL
Wilson 112
(206) 616-2528
ivanovb@uw.edu
Bill KeoughKeough, Bill
SCTL Masters Program
Director of Program Operations
Affiliate Associate Professor
Wilson 109
                  (206) 685-0853
                  wkeough@uw.edu
Jill KleinKlein, Jill
Grants Manager
More Hall 309B
(206) 543-2392
jiklein@uw.edu
NoneMehringer, Janice
Administrative Coordinator
More Hall 201
(206) 685-0326
jamehr@uw.edu
Sandra NgoNgo, Sandra
Grants Manager
More Hall 309A
(206) 685-1024
slachan@uw.edu
Heada YasuiYasui, Haeda
Program Coordinator
More Hall 201A
(206) 221-9165
heathery@uw.edu
Academic Advising
Mariko NavinNavin, Mariko
Undergraduate Advisor
More Hall 201G
(206) 543-5092
mnavin@uw.edu
Lorna LatalLatal, Lorna
Graduate Program Advisor
More Hall 201F
(206) 543-2574
ceginfo@uw.edu
Dayna Cole Cole, Dayna
Online Graduate Program Advisor
Wilson 103
(206) 685-2312
                  dmcole@uw.edu
Brian KinnearKinnear, Brian
Undergraduate Advisor
More Hall 201K
(206) 221-2181
kinnear@uw.edu
Jennifer RossRoss, Jennifer
Graduate Program Advisor
More Hall 201J
(206) 616-1891
jenross1@uw.edu
Megan ReardonReardon, Megan
SCTL Program Advisor
More Hall 121
(206) 221-6407
mreardon@uw.edu
Computing
Serhad Atakturk Atakturk, Serhad
Senior Computer Specialist
More Hall 128
(206) 685-6695
serhad@ce.washington.edu
Nicholas Burmeister Burmeister, Nicholas
Computer Support Technician
More Hall 011
(206) 543-6314
nburm@uw.edu
Laboratory/Technical Staff
Vince ChaijaroenChaijaroen, Vongsant (Vince)
Research Scientist Engineering II
More Hall 042
(206) 543-7433
vchaijar@uw.edu
Yiming Liu Liu, Yiming
Engineering Technician
More Hall 022
(206) 543-4064
yiming@uw.edu
Sean YeungYeung, Sean
Environmental Lab Manager
More Hall 324D
(206) 543-2547
jsean@uw.edu


Advancement
Katie Frisbie Bunten Frisbie Bunten, Katie
Associate Director
Loew 371
(206) 616-8310
frisb@uw.edu
Jill Dalinkus Dalinkus, Jill
Assistant Director
Loew 371
(206) 616-0403
jmd4@uw.edu
Research Staff
Christina Bandaragoda Bandaragoda, Christina
Research Scientist
Wilcox 266
cband@uw.edu
Nick Eliott Elliott, Nick R.
Research Tech 2
Stahl Lab
Benjamin Hall IRB
                  (206) 543-2531
                  eliottn@u.washington.edu
Tim Gould Gould, Tim
Research Scientist
Wilcox 270
(206) 543-8195
tgould@u.washington.edu
Kelly A. MeinhardtMeinhardt, Kelley A.
Research Scientist
Benjamin Hall IRB
(206) 616-6985
                  kelm@u.washington.edu
Ryan Routsong Routsong, Ryan M.
Strand Lab
Benjamin Hall IRB
(206) 616-7097 (office)
                 (206) 616-2165 (lab)
                 rmr9@u.washington.edu

Matt Stumbaugh Stumbaugh, Matt
Research Scientist
Wilcox 260
(206) 543-2390
mrstu@u.washington.edu
Matt Stumbaugh Tessum, Christopher
Research Scientist
Wilcox 270
ctessum@uw.edu