Staff Directory

Mailing Address, FAX, quick contacts >>

Administrative Staff
Greg MillerMiller, Gregory
Department Chair
More Hall 201C
(206) 543-0350
gmiller@uw.edu
James Anderson Anderson, Jim
Fiscal Specialist 1
More Hall 201E
(206) 543-2391
jamesa25@uw.edu
Dayna Cole Cole, Dayna
Valle Program Administrator
Wilson Ceramics Lab 103
(206) 685-2312
dmcole@uw.edu
Dan DembiczakDembiczak, Dan
Administrator
More Hall 201D
(206) 616-1667
ddd1@uw.edu
Megan Goodenkauf Goodenkauf, Megan
Budget and Operations Manager
More Hall 201E
(206) 685-6645
goodem@uw.edu
Vivian HoVacant
Payroll Coordinator
More Hall 201E
(206) 616-5338
Bill KeoughKeough, Bill
SCTL Masters Program
Director of Program Operations
Affiliate Associate Professor
More Hall 121C
                  (206) 685-0853
                  wkeough@uw.edu
Jill KleinKlein, Jill
Grants Manager
More Hall 309B
(206) 543-2392
jiklein@uw.edu
Sandra NgoNgo, Sandra
Grants Manager
More Hall 309A
(206) 685-1024
slachan@uw.edu
Elysse ReynaReyna, Elysse
Communications Manager
More Hall 201K
(206) 685-3894
elysse@uw.edu
Heather WilsonWilson, Heather
Assistant to the Chair
More Hall 201
(206) 543-8883
hwilson@uw.edu
Heada YasuiYasui, Haeda
Administrative Coordinator
More Hall 201
(206) 685-0326
heathery@uw.edu
Academic Advising
Mariko NavinNavin, Mariko
Undergraduate Advisor
More Hall 201G
(206) 543-5092
mnavin@uw.edu
Lorna LatalLatal, Lorna
Graduate Program Advisor
More Hall 201F
(206) 543-2574
ceginfo@uw.edu
Dayna Cole Cole, Dayna
Online Graduate Program Advisor
Wilson Ceramics Lab 103
(206) 685-2312
                  dmcole@uw.edu
Brian KinnearKinnear, Brian
Undergraduate Advisor
More Hall 201
(206) 221-2181
kinnear@uw.edu
Jennifer RossRoss, Jennifer
Graduate Program Advisor
More Hall 201
(206) 616-1891
jenross1@uw.edu
Megan ReardonReardon, Megan
SCTL Program Advisor
More Hall 121
(206) 221-6407
mreardon@uw.edu
Computing
Serhad Atakturk Atakturk, Serhad
Senior Computer Specialist
More Hall 128
(206) 685-6695
serhad@ce.washington.edu
Nicholas Burmeister Burmeister, Nicholas
Computer Support Technician
More Hall 11
(206) 543-6314
nburm@uw.edu
Laboratory/Technical Staff
Vince ChaijaroenChaijaroen, Vongsant (Vince)
Research Scientist Engineering II
More Hall 042
(206) 543-7433
vchaijar@uw.edu
Yiming Liu Liu, Yiming
Engineering Technician
More Hall 022
(206) 543-4064
yiming@uw.edu
Sean YeungYeung, Sean
Environmental Lab Manager
More Hall 324-D
(206) 543-2547
jsean@uw.edu


Advancement
Katie Frisbie Bunten Frisbie Bunten, Katie
Associate Director
Loew 371
(206) 616-8310
frisb@uw.edu
Jill Dalinkus Dalinkus, Jill
Assistant Director
Loew 371
(206) 616-0403
jmd4@uw.edu
Research Staff
Nick Eliott Elliott, Nick R.
Research Tech 2
Stahl Lab
Benjamin Hall IRB
(206) 543-2531
eliottn@u.washington.edu
Tim Gould Gould, Tim
Research Scientist
270 Wilcox
(206) 543-8195
tgould@u.washington.edu
Kelly A. MeinhardtMeinhardt, Kelley A.
Research Scientist
Benjamin D. Hall IDR Building
(206) 616-6985
kelm@u.washington.edu
Ryan Routsong Routsong, Ryan M.
Strand Lab
Benjamin Hall IRB
(206) 616-7097 (office)
(206) 616-2165 (lab)
rmr9@u.washington.edu

Matt Stumbaugh Stumbaugh, Matt
Research Scientist
260 Wilcox
(206) 543-2390
mrstu@u.washington.edu