People

Faculty

Skip to faculty results

Found 47 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Kramer, Steven
(206) 685-2642
kramer@u.washington.edu
MOR 132E
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Kumar, Nirnimesh
(206) 221-3861
nirni@uw.edu
WIL 265
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Larson, Timothy
(206) 543-6815
tlarson@u.washington.edu
WIL 269
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Lehman, Dawn
(206) 715-2108
delehman@u.washington.edu
MOR 214
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Performance-Based Earthquake Engineering Of Buildings And Infrastructure
  • Seismic Design And Analysis Models For SCBFs And BRBFs
  • Engineering Properties And Connections For Concrete Filled Tubes
  • Accelerated Bridge Construction
Lowes, Laura
(206) 685-2563
lowes@u.washington.edu
MOR 201C
Civil & Environmental Engineering
William M. & Marilyn M. Connor Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Department Chair

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Constitutive Theory
  • Numerical Modeling For Structural Systems Behavior
  • Experimental Investigation Of Structural Material
  • Element And System Response
Lundquist, Jessica
(206) 685-7594
jdlund@uw.edu
WIL 165
Civil & Environmental Engineering
John R. Kiely Endowed Professor

MacKenzie, Don
(206) 685-7198
dwhm@uw.edu
MOR 121B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Mackenzie-Helnwein, Peter
(206) 724-7589
pmackenz@uw.edu
MOR 121D
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Research Associate Professor

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Beam, Plate, And Shell Structures
  • Structural Stability
  • Constitutive Modeling Of Anisotropic Materials
  • Finite Element Technology
Mahoney, Joe
(206) 685-1760
jmahoney@uw.edu
MOR 133D
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Marshall, Julian
(206) 685-2591
jdmarsh@uw.edu
WIL 268
Civil & Environmental Engineering
John R. Kiely Endowed Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Air Quality Engineering
  • Air Pollution Exposure Assessment
  • Environmental Impacts Of Energy Consumption
  • Environmental Engineering In Low-income Countries
Maurer, Brett
(206) 616-6201
bwmaurer@uw.edu
MOR 132H
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

McCormack, Ed
(206) 543-3348
edm@uw.edu
WCL 109
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Research Associate Professor

Miller, Gregory
(206) 543-0350
gmiller@uw.edu
MOR 201C
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

College of Engineering
Vice Dean, Research and Faculty Affairs

Motley, Michael
(206) 685-1709
mrmotley@uw.edu
MOR 233D
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Muench, Stephen
(206) 616-1259
stmuench@u.washington.edu
MOR 133C
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tom and Marilyn Draeger / The Beavers Charitable Trust Professor

Neumann, Rebecca
(206) 221-2298
rbneum@uw.edu
WIL 168
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Nijssen, Bart
(206) 616-0901
nijssen@uw.edu
WCL 202C
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Allan & Inger Osberg Professor WOT

Reed, Dorothy
(206) 543-0351
reed@uw.edu
WIL 263
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor

Shean, David
(206) 543-3105
dshean@uw.edu
WIL 265
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Stahl, David
(206) 685-8502
dastahl@uw.edu
MOR 302
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor