People

Faculty

Skip to faculty results

Found 47 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Stanton, John
(206) 543-6057
stanton@uw.edu
MOR 214A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Strand, Stuart
(206) 543-5350
sstrand@uw.edu
WIL 167
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Research Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Microbial Processes For Remediation Of Organic Contaminants
  • Phytoremediation Of Contaminated Environment
  • Biological Wastewater Treatment Processes
Thomson, Jim
(206) 616-0858
jthomson@apl.washington.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor WOT

Wang, Yinhai
(206) 616-2696
yinhai@uw.edu
MOR 121F
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Wartman, Joseph
(206) 685-4806
wartman@uw.edu
MOR 132
Civil & Environmental Engineering
H. R. Berg Professor

Wiebe, Richard
(206) 221-1476
rwiebe@uw.edu
MOR 214B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Winkler, Mari
(206) 685-3493
mwinkler@uw.edu
MOR 306
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor