People

Faculty

Skip to faculty results

Found 48 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Stanton, John
(206) 543-6057
stanton@uw.edu
MOR 214A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Thomas & Marilyn Nielsen Professor in Engineering

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Structural Engineering And Mechanics
  • Mathematical Modeling Of Structures
  • Seismic Isolation
  • Precast And Prestressed Concrete
Strand, Stuart
(206) 543-5350
sstrand@uw.edu
WIL 167
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Research Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Microbial Processes For Remediation Of Organic Contaminants
  • Phytoremediation Of Contaminated Environment
  • Biological Wastewater Treatment Processes
Thomson, Jim
(206) 616-0858
jthomson@apl.washington.edu
Applied Physics Lab
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor WOT

Wang, Yinhai
(206) 616-2696
yinhai@uw.edu
MOR 121F
Director of PacTrans and STAR Lab

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Wartman, Joseph
(206) 685-4806
wartman@uw.edu
MOR 132
Civil & Environmental Engineering
H. R. Berg Professor

Wiebe, Richard
(206) 221-1476
rwiebe@uw.edu
MOR 214B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Winkler, Mari
(206) 685-3493
mwinkler@uw.edu
MOR 306
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Yamaura, Julian
(206) 543-3040
yamauraj@uw.edu
MOR 121E
Director of Materials Lab

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tom and Marilyn Draeger / The Beavers Charitable Trust Lecturer

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Construction, Energy And Sustainable Infrastructure
  • Construction Technology
  • Transportation Construction
  • Project Inspection