People

Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  Faculty member Research area
Pedro Arduino Pedro Arduino
Professor
 206-543-6777
 parduino@uw.edu
 More 132I

Geotechnical Engineering
 

Xuegang (Jeff) Ban Xuegang (Jeff) Ban
Associate Professor
 206-543-9655
 banx@uw.edu
 More 121G

Transportation Engineering

Jeffrey W. Berman Jeffrey W. Berman
Thomas & Marilyn Nielsen Associate Professor
 206-616-3530
 jwberman@uw.edu
 More 214C

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Linda Ng Boyle Linda Ng Boyle
Professor & ISE Chair
 206-616-0245
 linda@uw.edu
 MEB G5

Transportation Engineering

Michael T. Brett Michael T. Brett
Professor
 206-616-3447
 mtbrett@uw.edu
 More 304

Environmental Engineering

David Butman David Butman
Assistant Professor
 206-685-0953
 dbutman@uw.edu
 Bloedel 264

‚ÄčEnvironmental Engineering

Paolo Calvi Paolo Calvi
Assistant Professor
 206-616-0511
 pmc85@uw.edu
 More 214E

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Cynthia Chen Cynthia Chen
Professor
 206-543-8974
 qzchen@uw.edu
 More 133A

Transportation Engineering

Seana Davidson Seana Davidson
Research Associate Professor
 206-685-2626
 skdavid@uw.edu
 Ben Hall

Environmental Engineering

Michael Dodd Michael Dodd
Associate Professor
 206-685-7583
 doddm@uw.edu
 More 305

Environmental Engineering

Marc O. Eberhard Marc Eberhard
Professor
 206-543-4815
 eberhard@uw.edu
 More 233A

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Mike Gomez Mike Gomez
Assistant Professor
 206-543-7614
 mggomez@uw.edu
  More 132G

Geotechnical Engineering

Anne Goodchild Anne Goodchild
 Professor
 206-543-3747
 annegood@uw.edu
 Wilson Ceramics Lab 111

Transportation Engineering

Heidi Gough Heidi Gough
Associate Research Professor
 206-221-0791
 hgough@uw.edu
 More 301

Environmental Engineering

Alexander R. Horner-Devine Alexander Horner-Devine
 Professor
 206-685-3032
 arhd@uw.edu
 Wilcox 163

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Faisal Hossain Faisal Hossain
Professor
 206-616-9361
 fhossain@uw.edu
 Wilcox 167

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Erkan Istanbulluoglu Erkan Istanbulluoglu
Associate Professor
 206-543-7923
 erkani@uw.edu
 Wilcox 160

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Andrew T. Jessup Andrew T. Jessup
Professor (WOT)
 206-685-2609
 jessup@apl.washington.edu
 Henderson Hall 275

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Jessica Kaminsky Jessica Kaminsky
Assistant Professor
 206-221-3058
 jkaminsk@uw.edu
 More 121H

Construction, Energy and Sustainable Infrastructure

Environmental Engineering

Amy Kim Amy A. Kim
Assistant Professor
 206-685-0228
 amyakim@uw.edu
 More 133B

Construction, Energy and Sustainable Infrastructure

Environmental Engineering

Edward Kolodziej Edward Kolodziej
Associate Professor
 (253) 692-5659
 koloj@uw.edu
 More 306

Environmental Engineering

Gregory V. Korshin Gregory V. Korshin
Professor
 206-543-2394
 korshin@uw.edu
 More 307

Environmental Engineering

Steven L. Kramer Steven L. Kramer
Professor
 206-685-2642
 kramer@uw.edu
 More 132E

Geotechnical Engineering

Nirnimesh Kumar Nirnimesh Kumar
Assistant Professor
 206-221-3861
 nirni@uw.edu
 Wilcox 265

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Timothy V. Larson Timothy V. Larson
Professor
 206-543-6815
 tlarson@uw.edu
 Wilcox 269

Environmental Engineering

Dawn E. Lehman Dawn E. Lehman
Professor
 206-715-2108
 delehman@uw.edu
 Loew 374

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Laura N. Lowes Laura N. Lowes
William M. and Marilyn M. Conner Professor
Department Chair
 206-685-2563
 lowes@uw.edu
 More 233C

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Jessica D. Lundquist Jessica D. Lundquist
Robert O. and Irene V. Sylvester Endowed Professor
 206-685-7594
 jdlund@uw.edu
 Wilcox 165

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Peter Mackenzie Peter Mackenzie-Helnwein
Research Associate Professor
 206-724-7589
 pmackenz@uw.edu
 More 121D

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Don MacKenzie Don MacKenzie
Assistant Professor
 206-685-7198
 dwhm@uw.edu
 More 121B

Transportation Engineering

Joe P. Mahoney Joe P. Mahoney
Professor
 206-685-1760
 jmahoney@uw.edu
 More 133D

Construction, Energy and Sustainable Infrastructure

Julian D. Marshall Julian D. Marshall
John R. Kiley Endowed Professor
 206-685-2591
 jdmarsh@uw.edu
 Wilcox 268

Environmental Engineering

Brett Maurer Brett Maurer
Assistant Professor
 206-616-6201
 bwmaurer@uw.edu
 More 132H

Geotechnical Engineering

Ed McCormack Ed McCormack
Research Associate Professor
Director, Sustainable Transportation Program
 206-543-3348
 edm@uw.edu
 Wilson Ceramics Lab 109

Transportation Engineering

Gregory Miller Gregory R. Miller
Professor
 206-543-0350
 gmiller@uw.edu
 More 201C

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Michael Motley Michael Motley
Assistant Professor
 206-685-1709
 mrmotley@uw.edu
 More 233D

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Stephen T. Muench Stephen T. Muench
Tom and Marilyn Draeger - The Beavers Charitable Trust Associate Professor
 206-616-1259
 stmuench@uw.edu
 More 133C

Construction, Energy and Sustainable Infrastructure

Rebecca B. Neumann Rebecca B. Neumann
Assistant Professor
 206-221-2298
 rbneum@uw.edu
 Wilcox 168

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Environmental Engineering

Bart Nijssen Bart Nijssen
Associate Professor (WOT)
 206-616-0901
 nijssen@uw.edu
 Wilson Ceramics Laboratory 111

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Dorothy A. Reed Dorothy A. Reed
Professor
 206-543-0351
 reed@uw.edu
 Wilcox 263

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Charles W. Roeder Charles W. Roeder
Professor
 206-543-6199
 croeder@uw.edu
 More 233B

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

David A. Stahl David A. Stahl
Professor
 206-685-8502
 sastahl@uw.edu
 More 302

Environmental Engineering

John F. Stanton John F. Stanton
Professor
Interim Director of the Valle Program
 206-543-6057
 stanton@uw.edu
 More 214A

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Stuart E. Strand Stuart E. Strand
Research Professor
 206-543-5350
 sstrand@uw.edu
 Wilcox 167

Environmental Engineering

James M. Thomson Jim Thomson
Associate Professor (WOT)
 206-616-0858
 jthomson@apl.washington.edu
 Applied Physics Lab

Hydrology and Hydrodynamics

Yinhai Wang Yinhai Wang
Professor and Director of PacTrans and STAR Lab
 206-616-2696
 yinhai@uw.edu
 More 121F

Transportation Engineering

Joseph Wartman Joseph Wartman
H. R. Berg Professor
 206-685-4806
 wartman@uw.edu
 More 132

Geotechnical Engineering

Richard Wiebe Richard Wiebe
Assistant Professor
 206-221-1476
 rwiebe@uw.edu
 More 214B

Structural Engineering and Mechanics

Mari Winkler Mari Winkler
Assistant Professor
 206-685-3493
 mwinkler@uw.edu
 More 306

Environmental Engineering