People

Staff

Academic Advising Computing Laboratory/Technical Staff Advancement Research Staff

Administrative Staff
Tim Larson Laura N. Lowes
Department Chair
 More 233C
 206-685-2563
 lowes@uw.edu
no photo placeholder iamge Veronica Brauchli
Assistant to the Chair
 More 201B
 206-543-8883
 brauchli@uw.edu
Dayna Cole Dayna Cole
Valle Program Administrator
 Wilson Ceramics Lab 103
 206-685-2312
 dmcole@uw.edu
Dan Dembiczak Dan Dembiczak
Administrator
 More 201D
 206-616-1667
 ddd1@uw.edu
Ao Ding Ao Ding
Payroll Coordinator
 More 201E
 206-616-5338
 ceepayme@uw.edu
Brooke Fisher Brooke Fisher
Marketing & Communications Manager
 Loew 353
 206-543-4514
 brooke22@uw.edu
Bill Keough Bill Keough
SCTL Masters Program Director of Program Operations Affiliate Associate Professor
 Wilson Ceramics Lab 109
 206-685-0853
 wkeough@uw.edu
Jill Klein Jill Klein
Grants Manager
 More 309B
 206-543-2392
 jiklein@uw.edu
Janice Mehringer Janice Mehringer
Administrative Coordinator
 More 201
 206-685-0326
 jamehr@uw.edu
Sandra Ngo Sandra Ngo
Grants Manager
 More 309A
 206-685-1024
 slachan@uw.edu
Josie A. Samson Josie A. Samson
Fiscal Specialist
 More 201E
 206-543-2391
 jsamson@uw.edu
Haeda Yasui Haeda Yasui
Program Coordinator
 More 201A
 206-221-9165
 heathery@uw.edu
Academic Advising
Dayna Cole Dayna Cole
Online Graduate Program Adviser
 Wilson Ceramics Lab 103
 206-685-2312
 dmcole@uw.edu
Brian Kinnear Brian Kinnear
Undergraduate Adviser
 More 201K
 206-221-2181
 kinnear@uw.edu
Mariko Navin Mariko Navin
Academic Counselor, Lead
 More 201G
 206-543-5092
 mnavin@uw.edu
Melissa Pritchard Melissa Pritchard
Graduate Program Adviser
 More 201H
 206-543-2574
 chaelan@uw.edu
Image placeholder Katie Ward
SCTL Program Adviser
 Wilson Ceramics Lab 105
 206-221-6407
 krw2@uw.edu
Jennifer Ross Jennifer Ross
Graduate Program Adviser
 More 201J
 206-616-1891
 jenross1@uw.edu
Computing
Serhad Atakturk Serhad Atakturk
Senior Computer Specialist
 More 128
 206-685-6695
 serhad@ce.washington.edu
Nicholas Burmeister Nicholas Burmeister
Computer Support Technician
 More 011
 206-543-6314
 nburm@uw.edu
Laboratory/Technical Staff
Vongsant (Vince) Chaijaroen Vongsant (Vince) Chaijaroen
Research Scientist Engineering II
 More 042
 206-543-7433
 vchaijar@uw.edu
Yiming Liu Yiming Liu
Engineering Technician
 More 022
 206-543-4064
 yiming@uw.edu
Sean Yeung Sean Yeung
Environmental Lab Manager
 More 324D
 206-543-2547
 jsean@uw.edu
Advancement
Katie Frisbie Bunten Katie Frisbie Bunten
Associate Director
 Loew 371
 206-616-8310
 frisb@uw.edu
no photo placeholder image Janeka Rector
Assistant Director
 Loew 301X
 206-543-8879
 janekar@uw.edu
Research Staff
Christina Bandaragoda Christina Bandaragoda
Research Scientist
 Wilcox 266
 cband@uw.edu
no photo placeholder image Nick R. Elliott
Research Tech 2
 Stahl Lab Benjamin Hall IRB
 206-543-2531
 elliottn@uw.edu
Tim Gould Tim Gould
Research Scientist
 Wilcox 270
 206-543-8195
 tgould@u.washington.edu
Barbara Ivanov Barbara Ivanov
Chief of Operations, SCTL
 Wilson 112
 206-616-2528
 ivanovb@uw.edu
Kelly A. Meinhardt Kelley A. Meinhardt
Research Scientist
 Benjamin Hall IRB
 206-616-6985
 kelm@u.washington.edu
Ryan M. Routsong Ryan M. Routsong
Strand Lab
 Benjamin Hall IRB
 206-616-7097 (office)
 206-616-2165 (lab)
 rmr9@u.washington.edu
Christopher Tessum Christopher Tessum
Research Scientist
 Wilcox 270
 ctessum@uw.edu