Skip to main content

People

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 45 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Larson, Timothy

tlarson@u.washington.edu
WIL 269
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Air Quality (Management Aspects)
  • Measurement Methods For Atmospheric Aerosols
  • Precipitation Scavenging
Lehman, Dawn

delehman@u.washington.edu
MOR 214
Director of Large-Scale Structural Engineering Testing Laboratory

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Structural Engineering And Mechanics
  • Performance-Based Earthquake Engineering Of Buildings And Infrastructure
  • Seismic Design And Analysis Models For SCBFs And BRBFs
  • Engineering Properties And Connections For Concrete Filled Tubes
Lowes, Laura

lowes@u.washington.edu
MOR 201C
Department Chair

Civil & Environmental Engineering
William M. & Marilyn M. Conner Professor

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Structural Engineering And Mechanics
  • Constitutive Theory
  • Numerical Modeling For Structural Systems Behavior
  • Experimental Investigation Of Structural Material
Lundquist, Jessica

jdlund@uw.edu
WIL 165
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Robert O. and Irene V. Sylvester Endowed Professor

MacKenzie, Don

dwhm@uw.edu
MOR 121B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Mackenzie-Helnwein, Peter

pmackenz@uw.edu
MOR 121D
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Research Associate Professor

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Structural Engineering And Mechanics
  • Beam, Plate, And Shell Structures
  • Structural Stability
  • Constitutive Modeling Of Anisotropic Materials
Mahoney, Joe

jmahoney@uw.edu
MOR 133D
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Marshall, Julian

jdmarsh@uw.edu
WIL 268
Associate Chair for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Climate

Civil & Environmental Engineering
John R. Kiely Endowed Professor

Maurer, Brett

bwmaurer@uw.edu
MOR 132H
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

McCormack, Ed

edm@uw.edu
WCL 109
Director of Master of Sustainable Transportation

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Research Associate Professor

Motley, Michael

mrmotley@uw.edu
MOR 233D
Associate Chair for Online Education

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Muench, Stephen

stmuench@u.washington.edu
MOR 133C
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tom and Marilyn Draeger / The Beavers Charitable Trust Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Director of Valle Scholarship & Scandinavian Exchange Program

Neumann, Rebecca

rbneum@uw.edu
WIL 168
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Nijssen, Bart

nijssen@uw.edu
WCL 202C
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Allan & Inger Osberg Professor WOT

Ray, Jessica

jessray@uw.edu
MOR 301
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Composite Design And Application
  • Surface Chemistry And Materials Characterization
  • Wastewater And Stormwater Treatment
Reed, Dorothy

reed@uw.edu
WIL 263
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Shean, David
AA profile
CEE profile


dshean@uw.edu
WIL 265
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Aeronautics & Astronautics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stanton, John

stanton@uw.edu
MOR 214A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Thomas & Marilyn Nielsen Professor in Engineering

Thomson, Jim

jthomson@apl.washington.edu
Applied Physics Lab
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor WOT

Thonstad, Travis

thonstat@uw.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor