Skip to main content

People

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 45 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Nijssen, Bart

nijssen@uw.edu
MOR 201C
Department Chair, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Allan & Inger Osberg Professor

Ray, Jessica
(206) 221-0791
jessray@uw.edu
MOR 301
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Robert O. and Irene V. Sylvester Family Endowed Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering
Adjunct Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Composite Design and Application
  • Surface Chemistry and Materials Characterization
  • Wastewater and Stormwater Treatment
Reed, Dorothy
(206) 543-0351
reed@uw.edu
MOR 133B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Regan, Amelia

aregan8@uw.edu
WCL 202D
Director, Master of Supply Chain Transportation & Logistics (MSCTL) Program

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Teaching Professor

  • Transportation Engineering
  • Freight Transportation
  • Optimization
  • Vehicular communication
  • Environmental impacts of transportation systems
Shean, David
AA profile
CEE profile

(206) 543-3105
dshean@uw.edu
WIL 265
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Aeronautics & Astronautics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stanton, John
(206) 543-6057
stanton@uw.edu
MOR 214A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Thomas & Marilyn Nielsen Professor in Engineering

Thomson, Jim
(206) 616-0858
jthomson@apl.washington.edu
Applied Physics Lab
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor WOT

Thonstad, Travis
(206) 685-2701
thonstat@uw.edu
MOR 233D
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor