People

Faculty

Skip to faculty results

Found 47 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Arduino, Pedro
(206) 543-6777
parduino@u.washington.edu
MOR 132I
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

College of Engineering
Associate Dean for Infrastructure

  • Constitutive Modeling Of Soils
  • Computational Geomechanics
  • Finite Elements
  • Meshless Techniques
  • Soil Structure Interaction
Ban, Jeff
(206) 543-9655
banx@uw.edu
MOR 121G
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

  • Infrastructure and smart cities
  • Transportation Network System Modeling & Simulation
  • Urban Traffic System Modeling And Operations
  • Intelligent Transportation Systems
  • Connected / Automated Vehicles
Berman, Jeffrey
(206) 616-3530
jwberman@u.washington.edu
MOR 214C
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Thomas & Marilyn Nielsen Associate Professor

Boyle, Linda
CEE profile
ISE profile

(206) 616-0245
linda@uw.edu
MEB G10A
Chair, Industrial & System Engineering

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Brett, Michael
(206) 616-3447
mtbrett@u.washington.edu
MOR 304
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Eutrophication And Regulation Of Algal Biomass And Secondary Production In Lakes
  • Essential Fatty Acid Production And Bioaccumulation In Aquatic Food Webs
  • Zooplankton And Aquatic Food-web Ecology
  • Terrestrial And Aquatic Ecosystem Coupling
Butman, David
(206) 685-0953
dbutman@uw.edu
BLD 264
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Calvi, Paolo
(206) 616-0511
Pmc85@uw.edu
MOR 214E
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Chen, Cynthia
(206) 543-8974
qzchen@uw.edu
MOR 133A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Dodd, Michael
(206) 685-7583
doddm@u.washington.edu
MOR 305
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Engineering and health
  • Chemical Oxidation And Disinfection Processes In Drinking Water And Wastewater Treatment
  • Abiotic Processing Of Dissolved Organic Matter (DOM) In Natural And Engineered Systems
  • Decentralized Wastewater And Drinking Water Disinfection
Eberhard, Marc
(206) 543-4815
eberhard@u.washington.edu
MOR 233A
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Gomez, Mike
(206) 543-7614
mggomez@uw.edu
MOR 132G
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Goodchild, Anne
(206) 543-3747
annegood@u.washington.edu
WCL 111
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Allan & Inger Osberg Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Horner-Devine, Alexander
(206) 685-3032
arhd@u.washington.edu
WIL 163
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Allan & Inger Osberg Professor

Hossain, Faisal
(206) 616-9361
fhossain@uw.edu
WIL 167
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Istanbulluoglu, Erkan
(206) 543-7923
erkani@u.washington.edu
WIL 160
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Jessup, Andrew
(206) 685-2609
jessup@apl.washington.edu
HND 275
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Kaminsky, Jessica
(206) 221-3058
jkaminsk@uw.edu
MOR 121H
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Civil Infrastructure
  • Developing Communities
  • Qualitative Methods
  • Global Engineering Projects And Organizations
Kim, Amy
(206) 685-0228
amyakim@uw.edu
MOR 133B
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor

Kolodziej, Edward
(253) 692-5659
koloj@uw.edu
MOR 306
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor

Korshin, Gregory
(206) 543-2394
korshin@u.washington.edu
MOR 307
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

  • Engineering and environment
  • Nuclear Remediation
  • Physico-chemical Water Treatment Methods
  • Formation Of Disinfection By-products
  • Characterization Of Dissolved And Soil Organic Matter